line decor
  
line decor
Health Education Associates
7328 Ramsdell NE
Rockford, MI.
49341-8077
Phone: (616) 874-8800
 Fax (616) 682-1012
Email:
acls@chartermi.net

 
 

HEA Home Page

Health Education Associates is an educational consulting company committed to providing quality health-related programs. Founded in l995 with the goal of meeting the educational needs of hospitals, nursing service agencies, home health organizations, and community groups with healthcare interests, including ACLS, BLS, CPR and First Aid in the Grand Rapids and outlying areas.

Advanced Cardiac Life Support
(ACLS) Courses
and

Pediatric Advanced Life Support
(PALS) Renewal

Sign up

If you have technical problems with online registration, call Paul at 616-866-9085.

ACLS Provider Course
First time or if you’ve “expired”

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Mar 25 (Fri) 7:30am-6pm @ Zeeland Hospital, Zeeland

May 7 (Sat) 7:30am-6pm @ Metro Health Hospital, Byron Center

ACLS Renewal Course
Have current ACLS card

Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

Mar 25 (Fri) 7:30am-1:30pm @ Zeeland Hospital, Zeeland

May 7 (Sat) 7:30am-1:30pm @ Metro Health Hospital, Byron Center

PALS Renewal
Have current PALS card
Registration is 1/2 hour before the class begins.

 

 

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 12 )
Help for use of student CD PDF file
Help for use of student CD - HTML


 
CPR Course
Healthcare Provider BLS
Initial Course

Feb 23 (Tues) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Mar 21 (Mon) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Apr 2 (Sat) 8am -11:30am @ HOPE, Holland - Schaap Science Center Room 1118

Apr 4 (Mon) 5:30pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Apr 9 (Sat) 8am -11:30am @ HOPE, Holland - Schaap Science Center Room 1118

Apr 20 (Wed) 6pm-9:30pm @ Aquinas, Grand Rapids - AB 117

Apr 25 (Mon) 6pm-9:30pm @ Ferris State University, Big Rapids - VFS 326A

 

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)
)

 
CPR Course
Healthcare Provider BLS Renewal
Sign up

Feb 22 (Mon) 6pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Mar 22 (Tues) 6pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Apr 2 (Sat) 12:30pm - 3:30pm @ HOPE, Holland - Schaap Science Center Room 1118

Apr 5 (Tues) 6pm-9pm @ CHS building @ GVSU on Michigan St. - Room TBA

Apr 9 (Sat) 12:30pm - 3:30pm @ HOPE, Holland - Schaap Science Center Room 1118

Apr 21 (Thurs) 6pm-9pm @ Aquinas, Grand Rapids - AB 117

Apr 26 (Tues) 6pm-9pm @ Ferris State University, Big Rapids - VFS 326A

 

For online check off or to schedule a private class , contact Carol at 616-874-8800 or email: acls@chartermi.net
(minimum number 5)


Heartsaver First Aid
(CPR with First Aid)
Sign up

Feb 13 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt. Pleasant - Pearce 127

Feb 17 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 611

Feb 18 (Thurs) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt. Pleasant - Pearce 127

Feb 20 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogenboom 204 FULL

Feb 27 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU, Mt. Pleasant - Pearce 127

Mar 1 (Tues) 5pm-11pm @ CMU, Mt. Pleasant - Pearce 127

Mar 4 (Fri) 4pm-10pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogenboom 204

Mar 5  (Sat) 9am-3pm @ Aquinas College, Grand Rapids - JLH 234

Mar 8 (Tues) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 614

Mar 19 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 611 FULL

Mar 23 (Wed) 5pm-11pm @ GVSU, Grand Rapids - DEV 309E 

Mar 26 (Sat) 8am-2pm @ Ferris State University, Grand Rapids Campus - ATC rooms 221

Apr 15 (Fri) 4pm-10pm @ Calvin College, Grand Rapids - Hoogenboom 204

Apr 16 (Sat) 9am-3pm @ GVSU Eberhard Center, Grand Rapids - EC 611

Apr 23  (Sat) 9am-3pm @ CMU Lansing, classroom "D"

 

For online check off or to schedule a private class contact Robin at 616- 889-0821 or email: robin.m.owens@gmail.com
(minimum number 5)

 

++++++++++++++++